Player of the Week

Player of the week
      Help   New User: 
   Welcome       Submission       View Entries       Vote       Winners       Registration   
 
Welcome to Prep Football Player of the Week!
 
How does it work?
Each week, our sports staff will select the top players and you get to vote for your favorite.

Can I still play if the contest has already started?
Yes, as long as it is still within the voting period.

Voting begins each week on Saturday morning and continues until noon the following Thursday. Results will be posted here and in Friday's edition of The Bellingham Herald.

 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Pacific Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period Voting Period
Round 1 Fri, Sep 07 2012 5:00 PM -
Mon, Sep 10 2012 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 08 2012 12:01 AM -
Thu, Sep 13 2012 12:01 PM
Round 2 Fri, Sep 14 2012 5:00 PM -
Sun, Sep 16 2012 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 15 2012 12:01 AM -
Thu, Sep 20 2012 5:01 PM
Round 3 Fri, Sep 21 2012 5:00 PM -
Mon, Sep 24 2012 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 22 2012 12:01 AM -
Thu, Sep 27 2012 12:01 PM
Round 4 Fri, Sep 28 2012 5:00 PM -
Mon, Oct 01 2012 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 29 2012 12:01 AM -
Thu, Oct 04 2012 12:01 PM
Round 5 Fri, Oct 05 2012 5:00 PM -
Mon, Oct 08 2012 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 06 2012 12:01 AM -
Thu, Oct 11 2012 12:01 PM
Round 6 Fri, Oct 12 2012 5:00 PM -
Mon, Oct 15 2012 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 13 2012 12:01 AM -
Thu, Oct 18 2012 12:01 PM
Round 7 Fri, Oct 19 2012 5:00 PM -
Mon, Oct 22 2012 12:00 AM
Sat, Oct 20 2012 12:01 AM -
Thu, Oct 25 2012 12:01 PM
Round 8 Fri, Oct 26 2012 5:00 PM -
Mon, Oct 29 2012 12:00 AM
Sat, Oct 27 2012 12:01 AM -
Thu, Nov 01 2012 12:01 PM
Round 9 Fri, Nov 02 2012 5:00 PM -
Mon, Nov 05 2012 12:00 AM
Sat, Nov 03 2012 12:01 AM -
Thu, Nov 08 2012 12:01 PM
Round 10 Fri, Nov 09 2012 5:00 PM -
Mon, Nov 12 2012 12:00 AM
Sat, Nov 10 2012 12:01 AM -
Thu, Nov 15 2012 12:01 PM
Round 11 Fri, Nov 16 2012 5:00 PM -
Mon, Nov 19 2012 12:00 AM
Sat, Nov 17 2012 12:01 AM -
Thu, Nov 22 2012 12:01 PM
Round 12 Fri, Nov 23 2012 5:00 PM -
Mon, Nov 26 2012 12:00 AM
Sat, Nov 24 2012 12:01 AM -
Thu, Nov 29 2012 12:01 PM
Round 13 Fri, Nov 30 2012 5:00 PM -
Mon, Dec 03 2012 12:00 AM
Sat, Dec 01 2012 12:01 AM -
Thu, Dec 06 2012 12:01 PM
Round 14 Fri, Dec 07 2012 5:00 PM -
Mon, Dec 10 2012 12:00 AM
Sat, Dec 08 2012 12:01 AM -
Thu, Dec 13 2012 12:01 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Player of the Week

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.